Lost It


I realy want to write something amazing. A read that will curl your toes, make you cry, laugh then walk away saying “thank you”. However. I have lost it. My voice. Can not find it. My pen slings gobbledygook. 

Those of you who know me prepare another purge. The desire to clean slate my site and plant a new me feels good right now. Yet currently I am… Quoting Jesus ” neither hot nor cold but lukewarm.” I need to be spewed out. I am swimming in comfortable nothingness. I dont even think leather thigh high boots and a riding crop could prod me from my recliner.

Let me go find an adventure somewhere and see who I can become. Here is to you my few faithful. Get ready for something spectacular. Searching my mask now for a new and improved version.

One thought on “Lost It

Leave a Reply

