If You Have Ears


She lay between my legs

I feel her hot breath

As she

Snores like a man

You were not expecting that. So sorry. Yet thus is the tale of my current romance. Me laying in my king size bed with her there sleeping. Who am I to complain if she prefers to sleep between my legs. It is rather comforting. Furthermore she begins each night with several minutes of kisses. 

How wonderful she is. How devoted. Her primary concern in life, me. I am a blessed man. Who could as for more. 

If only we all had PTSD and a similar companion.

One thought on “If You Have Ears

Leave a Reply

